Hear from Jeanne Mirer, President of the International Association of Democratic Lawyers, and Suzanne Adely, President-Elect of the National Lawyers Guild (both co-chairs of the International Committee) among other global Commissioners on March 16th for the first report release of #InvestigatePH, a people-led independent international investigation of human rights violations in the #Philippines under #Duterte.

We will join other commissioners from around the world to share the findings of this first report.

Join us, Tuesday March 16, 2021 (9:00 Ottawa, New York / 14:00 Geneva / 21:00 Manila).

👉 REGISTER HERE TO JOIN: http://investigate.ph/FirstReport

The launch of the first report hopes to strengthen international solidarity and support for the Philippines, especially as state attacks against the poor and marginalized, activists, people’s organizations and civil society are intensifying.