Join the global launch of #InvestigatePH 

January 26, 2021 – Europe and North America: REGISTER NOW: https://www.investigate.ph/media/north-america-europe-debut

January 28, 2021 – Asia Pacific: REGISTER NOW:
https://www.investigate.ph/media/asia-pacific-debut

Despite increasing international pressure to end the killings in the Philippines, the Philippine government under Duterte continues its drug war against the poor and attacks against farmers, unionists, Indigenous Peoples, environmental defenders, women activists, religious leaders, among others. The world needs to #InvestigatePH.

INVESTIGATE PH is a people-led independent international investigation of the human rights situation in the Philippines. It is an initiative of global organisations, religious and political leaders, and civil society.

MEET THE COMMISSIONERS OF THE INVESTIGATION:

Dr. David Edwards – General Secretary

Atty. Jan de Lien – Justis Lawyers Group of Belgium

Atty. Suzanne Adely – President-Elect, National Lawyers Guild

Rev. Michael Blair – General Secretary, United Church of Canada

Lee Rhiannon, Former Senator, Australia

Rev. Dr. Susan Henry-Crowe, General Secretary, General Board of the Church & Society, the United Methodist Church

Rev. Dr. Chris Ferguson, General Secretary, World Communion of Reformed Churches

Atty. Jeanne Mirer, President, International Association of Democratic Lawyers

**

INVESTIGATE PH Global Launch – North America & Europe Debut

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

8 AM Los Angeles / 11AM New York / 4PM London / 5PM Paris via Zoom

INVESTIGATE PH Global Launch – Asia-Pacific Debut

January 28, 2021

11:00 AM in Sydney / 8am HK / 9am Seoul via Zoom.