The Haldane Society of Socialist Lawyers, an IADL member association, is hosting a Zoom webinar on 30 April on solidarity with Palestine and the law:

Palestine solidarity: International lawyers taking the fight to the courts
Thursday, 30 April
6 pm GMT (10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern/7 pm Central Europe/8 pm Palestine)
Via ZOOM: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89838808698 Password: 586820

Speakers:

John Nicholson, litigant in Nicholson v The Charity Commission, which challenged the charitable status of the Jewish National Fund as an active participant in the forced displacement and colonisation of Palestine.

Professor Bill Bowring, International Secretary of the Haldane Society and Trustee of Lawyers for Palestinian Human Rights, talking about the propose International Criminal Court investigation into war crimes in the occupied Palestinian territories.